Aaaaand we’re back

But probably not for long.

Some of you may have noticed that my site was down. It’s back for the moment, but it’ll be getting a complete revamp over the weekend, so it’ll be up and down (like a tart’s knickers?).

You also may have noticed that I’m not working much at the moment, preferring to just meet up with my regular chaps/old friends. This is because I am currently working on another project and there is only so much of me to go around.  So, I apologise if you’ve been trying to get hold of me. My phone is next to useless at the moment, but I will endeavour to answer my email in a timely fashion.

In the meantime, here’s something to tide you over… Winking smile

photo

2 thoughts on “Aaaaand we’re back

  1. Laura Lee

    Eh ? I clicked to “like” that post and it gives me a cross face. Ho hum. Can’t wait to see the revamp. xxx

  2. elrond

    Always waiting for you to tour down here. Maybe the university towers of oxford. At least you can visit the Bodlean, or peruse one of the biggest book shops in the UK. Amy was there last week, she must be on a culture trip, this week Cambridge.

Comments are closed.