What’s another year?

You’ll need to ask Johnny Logan that one.

I don’t do all that resolution malarkey, unless you count the fact that I tell myself that if I get to the end of *insert current year* and still haven’t *insert thing that needs doing*, then there’s going to be trouble. So I’ve no great news for you on that front.

I have spent the festive period drinking too much alcohol, watching repeated dross on tv and generally lazing about, making the place look untidy.

However, it’s time to get back to normal, so the floozy phone is switched on and I’m back in Inverness at the end of this week.

Anyway, I’ve been checking my blog stats again and the search terms used to find me are getting better by the day, so I’ll share today’s (Monday)

Search Terms

PVC Prostitute Punternet?

Seriously?

2 thoughts on “What’s another year?

Comments are closed.