Teeth

Yes, teeth 🙂wind-up-teeth

A couple of people have mentioned teeth to me in the last day or two. It’s all Laura’s fault of course. Laura recently quoted me in a blog post. I was wandering about after a lovely meeting with a chap in Aberdeen and she asked me “Did the earth move?” to which I replied “No, but his teeth did”.

As this has caught people’s imagination, I feel I should explain:

First of all, let me just say that I really don’t mind at all whether a chap wears dentures. Doesn’t bother me in the slightest. What happened on that particular occasion gave me a bit of a fright though. My gentleman and I were in the middle of a passionate kissing session and his dentures moved around in his mouth. It felt like I’d just broken his jaw! Eek! I soon realised what had happened though and we carried on with gusto. No harm done.

Quote of the day:
When dealing with the insane, the best method is to pretend to be sane. – Hermann Hesse

