I’ve had fabulous news!!

I think therefore I am not. 🙂

I do not exist!

Having sat around, glumly contemplating the fact that I am not really here, sitting around, glumly contemplating the fact that I am not here (repeat ad beetlejuiceinfinitum). I have decided to look on the bright side. If I’m not here, I do not have to pay bills etc.

What led me to believe that I do not exist? Julie Bindel of course. Apparently, she does not believe in ‘the happy hooker’. Now, having trawled the internet and not once discovered Ms Bindel retracting a statement, I must conclude that she is never wrong. Therefore I am not here and you are not reading this.

The downside to this is that sooner or later new people will move into my house. I have decided to look on the bright side of that as well.  I’ve always had a soft spot for Michael Keaton

Betelgeuse… Betelgeuse… Betelgeuse…

Yours in non-existence

Amanda xx

Quote of the Day:
The happiest people don’t necessarily have the best of everything. They just make the best of everything.
–Anonymous

3 thoughts on “I’ve had fabulous news!!

  1. becky grant

    Ah Amanda your quote at the end really touched me. Sometimes I think we forget that its not what we have, its what we make of it.

    Btw, You have absolutely beautiful pictures!

    -Becky

  2. jekandhyd

    It amazes me how some people can only perceive sex trafficking and street walkers when the words “sex worker” are mentioned. It’s a bit like only seeing terrorists when the word Muslim is mentioned (or maybe Julie Bindel thinks that all Muslims are terrorists as well)

Comments are closed.