Kinky Boots

bootsIt never ceases to amaze me, just how many men still love a nice thigh-high boot.

Don’t get me wrong, I’m not knocking it, I’ve loved them for years.

Anyway, I’ve been looking around the t’interweb for a nice pair (ooh err Missus) and I can’t decide what to buy, so I’m after opinions please.

[poll id=”2″]

If you select either of the bottom two options, please leave a comment below or send me a quick email using my contact page and let me know what you had in mind.

2 thoughts on “Kinky Boots

  1. Ptr

    The Best Boots are those that we can take off quickly when the temperature rises.

    Unless you insist on keeping them on, of course.

    1. Amanda

      Oh, I would absolutely insist. I would (obviously) wear the boots with my ankle length flannel nightie. During penetration I would put my Mills & Boon to one side and try to maintain an air of mild surprise.

      *Grins*

Comments are closed.