It’s been a duvet kind of day.

Not the sort with nakedness and lots of thrashing about, the other sort. The ‘I have neither the inclination nor the energy to do anything today’ sort of day. I was supposed to finish sorting out my website today, I haven’t touched it. I was also supposed to sit here and explain why I do not love Boris Johnson as much as I used to and I have made a start on it, but for now you’ll just have to make do with a hint… It’s all Kit Malthouse’s fault.

Amanda xx

Don’t forget: Inverness 1st, 2nd & 3rd September.

2 thoughts on “It’s been a duvet kind of day.

  1. Stephen P

    Couldn’t be anything to do with my latest posting on my blog, by any chance? By the way, Ken Livingstone’s mum used to vote for me (no – really!)

    1. Amanda

      That’s the one. I’m working up a good head of steam for blogging about that little gem.

      That btw, is one of the coolest claims to fame ever.

      The best I’ve got is that I’ve met Fred Dinenage’s mother in law…

Comments are closed.