Ooh Er!!

How’s about this for a description then:

“Are you looking for a true girlfriend experience?

I’m a 36 year old, tall beauty with a stunning 36E, hourglass figure. I have piercing blue eyes, soft kissable lips, silky soft skin and long blonde hair and always dress to impress with stockings and suspenders along with short revealing baby-dolls and lingerie.

Good manners and good hygiene are my only criteria… well those and that you are out to enjoy yourself.

Fancy meeting up? … Well first please take a good look around my web pages, if you like what you see and read then I’m just an email away.

Privacy is paramount for me, the client and courtesan role will never be disclosed to anyone.”

Now if you’ll excuse me, I’m just off to book myself for an evening.

 

Technorati Tags: ,,,,,

